Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2019
 

Recently purchased a 2020 Range Rover Sport from Alex. The best car buying purchase I've ever made. Alex found me the exact car I wanted and made the process painless. Super knowledgeable and professional. AAA+++ transaction! Highly recommend.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2019
 

Long story short, my lease was up on a Range Rover Evoque that was from another Range Rover dealer. I have had two poor experiences with pushy sales men. As this was my second lease from them, I was desperate to find a new dealer as I felt completely taken advantage of at this other place. I found Hornburg Santa Monica through a referral and I cannot express enough my absolute satisfaction with the service and the ease of leasing a car with them. Zvi helped me with finding the exact car I was looking for, and as I do ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 28, 2019
 

Svi helped my husband and I and he couldn't have been more helpful and nicer. I went to a few other Land Rover dealerships and Svi was by far the nicest. I highly recommend asking for him. Thank you Svi and David!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Vladimir, Kenneth, and Victoria assisted me in my car buying process and made the process very enjoyable. All professional, respectful, and patient- which is rare to find in the business. I highly recommend this location and will continue to be a repeat customer.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 21, 2019
 

This is one of few good reviews I've left bc people generally suck and I tend to leave bad reviews more often but the only thing that sucks about this place  is that they're under construction at the moment so they are operating out of bungalows and truthfully I wasn't expecting much but they managed to exceed my expectations of a good experience. Kenneth was great. Go see him, he's quick honest, efficient and lacks the qualities of the typical pushy salesman. The entire staff is so fabulous I'd consider working there just to be in an office where people ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019
 

I can sincerely state that it was a true pleasure dealing with Stelian Tomozei at Hornburg Santa Monica. Stelian demonstrated expert knowledge in the vehicle my husband and I were shopping for. He was professional, direct and very responsive to our questions, both via email and in person. I'm loving the 2020 HSE and I feel very comfortable directing friends to Hornburg Santa Monica and to Stelian in particular. I'm so happy!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 3, 2019
 

I worked with Nash and Zhi on getting my new Jaguar. They were very helpful and attentive the entire process. I don't have the best credit but have good "car credit" Regardless, they worked with me and gave me great prices. I started to work with a car broker and realized I didn't need one. They made the deal happen. I was literally in and out, in an hour. Thanks guys!! I really appreciate it. 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2019
 

Had a great experience!  Made the paperwork super easy!  Victoria was fantastic when she met with us to explain all the vehicle features.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review