Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2019
 

nice people. Def recommend.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2019
 

Excellent experience and very happy with my new car. I've purchased and leased several cars from this dealership and Vladimir and Michael are wonderful to work with and make the process smooth. Everyone is pleasant to work with from financing to the sales team. This is why I am a returning customer for over 10 years. Thank you Santa Monica Team!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 1, 2019
 

Came to this dealership to inquire about leasing a Range. My best friend leased her first Jaguar recently and she had an amazing experience with the sales team. I was lucky to be helped by the lead sales manager Vladimir, since it was a super busy day and all salesmen were working with other customers. He was more than helpful, extremely knowledgeable and professional. We  were able to find me the best possible leasing option for my budget and needs and I walked out with my first Range. Aleks was also phenomenal, he helped with some details and together they made this process enjoyable and fast. Highly highly recommended.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2019
 

Excellent dealership Under construction but there customer service is top notch I've never been on and out of the dealer so quickly and hassle free . Did an online purchase inquiry Vladimir assisted me  over the  phone . He made as He made additional discount on already an amusing price on one of their vehicles . Kenny welcomes me as I arrived and took me out on a test drive surfing rush hour . Max sat down with me on the finance . Wu and easy , explain the options . Great experience at this dealer Was an absolute pleasure .

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 26, 2019
 

Just leased an F type from Hornburg. Aleks and Vlad were great explained differences between models and made it east for me to decide. Got a great deal. Tony in finance was amazing also. Great job guys and thank you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 26, 2019
 

Giving a 5 star review, easy! Just leased Jaguar F type and must say I was very pleased with people working there. I've got all information possible about the car performances and the lease agreement in a short time. Especially I would recommend Alex, he was very helpful and professional in doing his job. At the end I've got a great deal. Great job guys and thanks!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2019
 

Pace and was out of the door within 2 1/2 hours. Within that time I had an opportunity to test drive the vehicle, review features, and sign my paperwork.   The following day I returned for my beautiful new truck (by choice), which had been cleaned and polished to the core. I also had an in-depth one on one, ensuring that I was confident in operating everything as I left the lot. Kenny, thank you for an extraordinary shopping experience! Many Blessings!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review