Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

My purchase from Hornburg Jaguar Santa Monica, was great and its all because of Guy Petersen. Guy was so amazing and attentive to the needs I was looking for in a car and he made sure I got everything I was looking for. Guy was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, and made me completely comfortable with my decision. I love my new car and the experience was great again because of Guy Petersen. Thank you Guy, Melva Hopkins

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2018
 

After having an extremely frustrating and disappointing experience at Encino range rover I can't  say enough about the entire staff at Hornburg Santa Monica Range Rover. From my first moment when I arrived I was greeted very kindly and put in touch with the sales manager Vlady.  We went thru available cars and found one that worked Alex took me on a test drive and spent so much time going all the details from top to bottom. He was awesome General manager Nesh was great as well introduced himself and made sure all was going smoothly Once purchased Alex once again went over details There's a lot to know!! Highly recommend this dealership and definitely would stay away from Encino

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

After having an extremely frustrating and disappointing experience at Encino range rover I can’t say enough about the entire staff at Hornburg Santa Monica Range Rover. From my first moment when I arrived I was greeted very kindly and put in touch with the sales manager Vlady. We went thru available cars and found one that workedAlex took me on a test drive and spent so much time going all the details from top to bottom. He was awesomeGeneral manager Nesh was great as well introduced himself and made sure all was going smoothlyOnce purchased Alex once again went over detailsThere’s a lot to know!!Highly recommend this dealership and definitely would stay away from Encino

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 7, 2018
 

So, i shopped around, did my research, and figured out exactly what i wanted first. I then emailed Santa Monica Jaguar, as well as several other Jaguar dealerships, and Santa Monica Jaguar responded quickly with my requests and located a vehicle that fit my criteria. He emailed it to me, I made an offer on it, they accepted it, and i went in to pay for it. Quick and easy with no going back and forth for hours and playing the car salesman game! Aleksander The  Great was my salesman!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 7, 2018
 

I have had my 2015 Evoque service at their service center (gave them 5-stars). This is first experience with the sales center on Santa Monica Blvd. Returned a lease that had been purchased out of state previously. Chris the Finance Manager made the experience easy and professional. And Shelly at the front desk was very helpful, courteous and professional in handling my original call and reaching out to Chris regarding my issue (out-of-state so not original dealer turn-in). Nice friendly place. Beautiful showroom. I'll be back.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 27, 2018
 

Went to this location to check out the new Jaguar models.  A sales consultant name, Guy Petersen help us.  He was great,  very knowledgeable about all the models and buying options.  We test drove 3 different models.  And he explained the differences in each model and even searched the inventory to find the model we wanted at the price we wanted to pay.  And had the car shipped to the dealership in 30 minutes so we could drive exactly the car we wanted.   Honestly, I'm very experienced with car shopping but this was the best customer service I have ever experienced.  Bought the car on the spot THANKS GUY!!!!!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2018
 

Good prices and nice cars.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 18, 2018
 

I purchased my first Range Rover two days ago from here.  I must admit, it was a very easy transaction.  Both the sales manager (Vivian Naeish) and my salesman (Kenneth Kibanga) were awesome.  No pressure whats so ever.  They both took time to example everything to me.  Ken even walked through all the bells and whistles on my new car.  Ken even gave me his cell number and said to call him if I forgot what he showed me.  A+ salesman.  I recommend this dealership 100%.  PS, I have a beautiful Range Rover Sport.  My bucket list is now complete.  🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

I've had 7 Land Rovers. I always went to Thousand Oaks and now I live on the Westside of LA, so I go to Bundy and Olympic. I've never had such a hands-on, kind, warm reception. I was early to my appt. They had a loaner waiting for me. And the phone call with what needed to be done came 3 hours after I dropped off the car. New tires were put on, brakes done and my car was done by 4pm. Unheard of in addition to the easy drop off of the rental car, kind reception, washed car. I could go on and on. Trust me, I'm not an employee of Land Rover, just a lover of the car and now an even bigger lover of the service dept! Thank you for your professionalism and treating us like a customer! You're the best ... signed a "forever Land Rover owner"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review