Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2017
 

I rarely write reviews, however, my experience with Yuvi @ Hornburg Santa Monica Land Rover was exemplary of the way a car buying experience needs to be. A few texts discussing the Range Rover I was interested in, a test drive with no waiting time and buying the Range Rover took perhaps an hour on a Saturday.  I have purchased many vehicles and it seems most dealerships operate with shenanigans which waste time and create stress. This was the complete opposite. Very honorable. I would highly recommend purchasing a car here. Make an appointment to save time. Thank you Yuvi!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2017
 

In a world where time is of the essence and talk appears to be cheap - one of the most daunting tasks for me was to get a new vehicle after our return back to the states.  Dealer after dealer it was hard to deal with the classic Car Salesman personalities.  Utterly surprised that the industry model hadn't changed one bit in the past ten years ... Nevertheless - if you are looking for a genuine and up-front sales consultant for a Jaguar or Range Rover and don't have time to waste - I would highly recommend you contact Yuvi Chavan.  First and foremost - his service and approach stood out from all the others (visited six other local dealers).  He is an attentive listener, very responsive and strategic when it comes to matching your requirements with the dealer inventories.   Lastly, none of the painful back and forth on the bottom line.  The process was seamless and before we knew it the keys were in my hands.  He made sure that everything was processed before we got to the dealer to do the final signatures ...  Most importantly, he was scheduled to be off that day and still managed to finalize everything on his end and come in to take care of us with kindness and humility.Thank you Yuvi for the excellent service ... for going above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

Guy Petersen made our car buying experience enjoyable and stress-free. He answered every question patiently and was easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was extremely personable and helpful. They truly earned our business and we will be their customers for life.Thank you

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2017
 

Got my Velar S and Yuvi made the process quick and easy.My favorite dealer of all.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

Got my first lease from Stellian and he was awesome! Talked me through the whole process and made it super easy. I was able to test drive the Jaugar XE and XF. He talked me through the differences between the two. He listened to all my questions and within a few hours, I drove home in my new Jaguar XF. Very satisfied customer. Thank you Stellian!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2017
 

Only ask for Kenny!  He was amazing!  Kind and accommodating!  He was knowledgeable, pleasant , and just genuine!  We called in advance and he had the car ready for us!  Thank you Kenny!  Love my new car!  Btw Chris in finance was very professional and courteous!  Vivian your spice made our experience more fun!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

We had a very amazing experience at Hornburg Santa Monica when we were purchasing our Range Rover Sport! Yuvi was the most amazing salesman at this dealer. We are so fortunate we met Yuvi and he ended up helping us and getting us a really great deal. If you consider coming to Hornburg Santa Monica please come see Yuvi! We couldn't thank Yuvi and Vivian enough! 5++++ stars!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2017
 

uv gave us the best service! we were in hurry and he did everything possible to facilitate the process! this was our best experience buying a car. thank you uv

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2017
 

I had an incredible experience Stellan found the car I wanted and followed up with me when it came in They did a great trade in on my car and the process was very short and convenient

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review