Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2018
 

Had a very easy car buying experience while purchasing my 2015 F-Type Jaguar. Guy Petersen was very professional and knowledgable. With the help of Vivian and Chris, it was a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you, Guy! Loving my new car!   Christine and Bill

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2018
 

Guy Peterson was incredibly attentive and patient. I was able to schedule an appointment with him over the phone for my supervisor and he ensured that my supervisor would be in good hands. He was transparent throughout the entire process. He was able to get my supervisor what he needed and my supervisor had a very pleasant experience.  I highly recommend him and will come back in the future.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2018
 

Purchased a CPO jag from here.  Everyone was great!  Vivian made sure that the car was delivered as promised and made the transaction hassle free.  She remained in contact with me months after the sale to make sure everything was good!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2018
 

Me and the wife drove up from San Diego, Kenny took us under his wing and got me the Range Rover Sport with everything I wanted and more! Better yet Kenny kept fighting for us to get the deal we wanted and made sure we where 100% happy with the Range Rover sport and price. also in regards to the whole staff at Hornburg Santa Monica, they are class-act and very happy I made the drive up from San Diego it was worth it! The ladies at the front desk made sure i was well taking care of and had a very welcoming approach, me and my wife appreciated that. I love love my new Range Rover! Thanks again to Kenny, Stelian, Anthony and Nesh and all the Staff at HornBurg Santa Monica! YOU ALL ROCK!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

You have to get your Range Rover from Zvi Aviad at Hornburg Santa Monica. He is THE BEST. The whole experience was professional, transparent, fast and so easy. I have gone to him for 3 Range Rovers now!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Great experience with the sales team...we conducted all business over the phone and they had the doc ready when I arrived to complete the purchase

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 28, 2017
 

An over due review and as a Mom of 4 and running my business I always take my time reviewing. April 2017 I walked in Hornburg to take a look at the cars . I owned a Range Rover Supercharged specifically made for our family and TV inside . I'm only mentioning this to point out how much I loved the car and never ever thought I would let it go . I walked around to only get the attention need it . I do not like when you go to car dealers and they suffocate  you . If you've never been to this location, I'm telling you that is one of the best . Beautiful, clean , everyone welcomes you with a smile and kindness. While walking around Guy approached me and once I told him I was looking around and take a look on the new Range Rovers comparing them to mine he was super nice and fully educated with each and one of them . Very soft and kind on the showing and not pressured me at all . I value that the most. It was spring break and my kids and I had plans for 1 week to go to Palm Springs and Idywild. Guy answered all my questions and easily talking and explaining the options on leasing especially because I own my business. We test drove the cars I liked and at the very end I pointed out at their new Jaguar XE and Guy immediately took the time to show me the pros and cons of jumping for a big car as mine to a sedan . I never ever imagined nor did I see me and my family driving a small car. We test drove it and I was blown away . Guy was right and I am so glad I trusted him . He and the manager there, this Awsome woman dint hesitate and made it all possible for me, not only to trade in my Rover for the price CarMax would offer but helped and accommodate me with everything else from the beginning till end and send me home the same day with a new car that I truly Love and Adore. I tell everyone about my experience with them and about my new car and I can not wait in 2 years to go back and jump into another car . I had the best experience with Guy, the manager, the paper work lady , the receptionist, everyone there . As a said an over due review but I am so so happy with my new car and while everything sounded or sounds to good to be true, I'm telling you it is all true . Yes that good of a service and car. Thank you Guy and thank you everyone!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2017
 

Very professional and efficient.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 26, 2017
 

I just got a new F-Type a couple of days ago from this dealership, and I've got to give the people at Hornburg Santa Monica major kudos for my really fantastic car buying experience.  First off, I met with Vlad, literally, years ago to look at the F-type back in 2015.  We test drove some cars, and ran some numbers, but I ended up getting a completely different car from a different dealer... still I would check in with Vlad every once and a while to talk about different deals on F-Types. Over the years Vlad was always super helpful, friendly, genuine, and never pushy. He always gave me whatever information I needed to make my decision, and I never felt pressured. When the right deal came around for me to finally pull the trigger years later, Vlad and Kenny helped me out, and I was able to get the lease finalized and done in only a couple hours. Kenny was obviously super knowledgeable about the vehicle, really a super nice dude, and helped me get whatever info I needed to feel comfortable about the final terms of the deal and the car I selected. Chris in finance was also really helpful and nice.  Overall, it was a VERY nice car buying experience! Thank you again Vlad, Kenny and Chris!  P.S.... the ladies that work the front desk have also been extremely nice and helpful over the years as well. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review